14th Conference of Asian Society of Paediatric Anaesthesiologists

An In-House Conference

Preconference Workshop

June 2nd, 2017. Surya Children Hospital.

-- Faculty --

  • Dr. Adrian Bosenberg

    Dr. Adrian Bosenberg

    Professor Anesthesiology,
    University Washington.

    View More

  • Dr. Manoj Karmakar

    Dr. Manoj Karmakar

    Consultant Anaesthesiologist (Hon) and Director of Paediatric Anaesthesia Department of Anaesthesia and Intensive care The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    View More

  • Dr. Charlie Cote

    Dr. Charlie Cote

    Department of Anesthesia and Critical Care (GRB 444)
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Boston, Massachusetts

    View More

  • Dr. Agnes Ng

    Dr. Agnes Ng

    View More

  • Dr. Josef Holzki

    Dr. Josef Holzki

    Teaching professor
    Centre Hospitaliere Universitaire Liège, Belgium

    View More

  • Dr. Raafat Hannallah

    Dr. Raafat Hannallah

    Professor of Anesthesiology and Pediatrics at George Washington University Medical Center,

    View More

  • Dr. Keira Mason

    Dr. Keira Mason

    Associate Professor of Anesthesia, Harvard Medical School.
    Senior Associate, Boston Children's Hospital.

    View More

  • Dr. Karen Boretsky

    Dr. Karen Boretsky

    Director of the Regional Anesthesia Program
    Boston Children's Hospital, USA

    View More

  • Dr. Giuseppe A Marraro

    Dr. Giuseppe A Marraro

    View More

  • Dr Teresita Batanes

    Dr Teresita Batanes

    View More

  • Dr. Jerrold Lerman

    Dr. Jerrold Lerman

    View More

  • Dr. Marichu Battad

    Dr. Marichu Battad

    View More

  • Dr. Genevieve D'Souza

    Dr. Genevieve D'Souza

    Clinical Assistant Professor,
    Anesthesiology and Pediatric Pain Management,
    Stanford University California, USA

    View More

  • Dr. Ira Pitaloka

    Dr. Ira Pitaloka

    View More

  • Dr. Yoga Bhavani

    Dr. Yoga Bhavani

    View More

  • Dr. Alcantaro Jose

    Dr. Alcantaro Jose

    View More

  • Dr. Ruenreong Leelanukrom

    Dr. Ruenreong Leelanukrom

    View More

  • Dr. Felicia Lim

    Dr. Felicia Lim

    View More

  • Dr. Soichiro Obara

    Dr. Soichiro Obara

    View More

  • Dr. Sanjib Adhikary

    Dr. Sanjib Adhikary

    Associate Professor

    View More

  • Dr. Suan Ling Lim

    Dr. Suan Ling Lim

    View More

  • Dr. Josephine Tan Swee Kim

    Dr. Josephine Tan Swee Kim

    View More

  • Dr. Andi Ade Wr Fauzi

    Dr. Andi Ade Wr Fauzi

    View More

  • Dr. Huang Yue

    Dr. Huang Yue

    View More

  • Dr. YUEN Vivian Man-Ying

    Dr. YUEN Vivian Man-Ying

    consultant of the Hong Kong Children's hospital, and Queen Mary Hospital.

    View More

  • Dr. Angelina Gapay

    Dr. Angelina Gapay

    View More

  • Dr. Erlinda Oracion

    Dr. Erlinda Oracion

    View More

  • Dr. Evangeline Lim

    Dr. Evangeline Lim

    Senior consultant Department of Paediatric Anesthesia, KK Women's and Children's Hospital,

    View More

  • Dr. Sushila Sivasubramaniam

    Dr. Sushila Sivasubramaniam

    President, College of Anaesthesiologists, Academy of Medicine
    Senior Consultant Paediaric Anaesthesiologist,
    Department of Anaesthesiology & Intensive Care, Selayang Hospital, Selangor

    View More

  • Dr. Aki Uemura

    Aki Uemura

    View More

  • Dr. Masao Yamashita

    Dr. Masao Yamashita

    Department of Anaesthesiology,
    Komatsu Orthopaedic Clinic, Hitachinaka, Ibaraki, Japan.

    View More

  • Dr.Elizeus Hanindito

    Dr.Elizeus Hanindito

    View More

  • Dr. Suneerat Kongsayreepong

    Dr. Suneerat Kongsayreepong

    View More

  • Dr. Joy Inciong

    Dr. Joy Inciong

    View More

  • Dr. Zehra Serpil Ustalar Özgen

    Dr. Zehra Serpil Ustalar Özgen

    View More

  • Dr. Iluminada Camagay

    Dr. Iluminada Camagay

    View More

  • Dr. Madhankumar Sathyamoorthy

    Dr. Madhankumar Sathyamoorthy

    View More

  • Dr. Charles Nargozian

    Dr. Charles Nargozian

    View More